Close
Type at least 1 character to search
PROFESSIONAL

Professional Search

BEFORE STAFF TURNOVER GETS OUT OF HAND!

PROFESSIONAL SEARCH

BEFORE STAFF TURNOVER GETS OUT OF HAND!

220429_prfessional

The digital transformation has created an enormous demand for highly talented, first-class trained professionals and specialists across almost all sectors. After all, their digital skills are decisive for the future viability of companies. Be prepared – we know the market environment very well and know where and how we can identify highly qualified candidates who match your exact requirements and match them with your company.

recruiting for digital people recruiting for digital people

Your Digital Business Needs The Best People.

Fast!

We are your recruiting partner if you are looking for the best talents for your company: A Head of Marketing with digital and classic DNA, for example, a sales manager, a freelancer for CRM, SEO or SEA or an entire start-up team. The digital transformation has reached all sectors and management levels of the economy, catapulting the demand for digital competence to dizzying heights. What good is the perfect strategy, the best business model on paper, if time is pressing and the right talents for its realization are missing? The solution? Talk to BrainTalents, the digital specialist for professional recruiting!

Our Approach

5 Steps To Success

  • This first exchange is about a brief, mutual introduction to get to know each other, in which we discuss your goals, wishes and expectations. We introduce you to our working methods, exchange basic information about the position(s) you are looking for and your corporate culture, and talk about the timing and conditions for a future collaboration.
  • After the contract has been signed and the official mandate has been issued, the project starts with a detailed briefing interview. Together we clarify all facets of the requirement profile for the position(s) sought. This includes both the professional and personal skills that are particularly important to you. We get to know your company better and then talk in detail about your corporate culture, the team structures, and the corresponding reporting lines.

    - What are your company goals and organizational structure?
    - What role should the potential employee take on?
    - What interfaces exist?
    - Which competencies are not yet covered in the team?

    As an experienced sparring partner with excellent industry knowledge and a strong digital mindset, we can advise you in all phases of the implementation of personnel structures if required.
  • Once we have a precise picture of the position you are looking for, we develop a custom-fit recruiting strategy for you. Both analogue and digital channels, technology-supported HR tools and our own, first-class enriched high-potential database are relevant at this point. And of course, first and foremost: very valuable, personal contacts!
  • In this step, we pre-select promising candidates who appear to be suitable and take them on to the next round. Each of the candidates goes through 1-2 interviews in which we ask about their professional skills and personal facets and put them to the test. We evaluate the mutual wishes and expectations to ensure an optimal fit. The principle of "only the best" applies: We only recommend candidates whom we unanimously consider to be the best choice. For each of these top candidates, we create an informative OnePager that succinctly sums up the profile. The more intensively we work together in this phase - with dedicated feedback on the candidates and open, direct communication - the faster we succeed in filling the vacant position successfully and sustainably.
  • In this final phase we act as an understanding mediator and support to both contracting parties in an advisory capacity. Always with the aim of creating a fair, trusting foundation for our long-term cooperation.

Curious?
You can contact us…

…via contact-form, e-mail or phone.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

BrainTalents GmbH
Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
PROFESSIONAL

Professional Search

bevor Ihr Personalkarussell
heiß läuft!

PROFESSIONAL SEARCH

bevor Ihr Personalkarussell
heiß läuft!

220429_prfessional

Die Digitale Transformation hat nahezu branchenübergreifend und ungebremst für eine enorme Nachfrage nach hochtalentierten und erstklassig ausgebildeten Fachkräften bzw. Spezialist:innen gesorgt. Schließlich entscheiden deren digitale Skills maßgeblich über die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Seien Sie vorbereitet – wir kennen das Marktumfeld sehr genau und wissen, wo und wie wir hochqualifizierte Kandidat:innen, die genau Ihrem Bedarfsprofil entsprechen, identifizieren und für Ihr Unternehmen begeistern können.

recruiting for digital people recruiting for digital people

Ihr Digital Business braucht die Besten.

Schnell!

Wir sind Ihr Recruitingpartner, wenn Sie für Ihr Unternehmen die Besten suchen: Einen Head of Marketing mit digitaler und klassischer DNA beispielsweise, einen Salesmanager, einen Freelancer für CRM, SEO oder SEA oder gleich ein ganzes Startup Team. Der Megatrend Digitalisierung hat längst alle Wirtschaftszweige und Führungsebenen erreicht und die Nachfrage nach digitaler Kompetenz in schwindelnde Höhen katapultiert. Was nützt die perfekte Strategie, das beste Geschäftsmodell auf dem Papier, wenn die Zeit drängt und die richtigen Talente für deren Realisierung fehlen. Die Lösung? Sprechen Sie mit BrainTalents, dem digitalen Spezialisten für anspruchsvolles Recruiting!

Unsere Vorgehensweise

in 5 Steps zum Ziel

  • In diesem ersten Austausch geht es um eine kurze gegenseitige Vorstellung und ein Kennenlernen, in dem wir die beiderseitigen Ziele, Wünsche und Erwartungen besprechen. Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Arbeitsweise vor, tauschen Basisinformationen zu Ihrer/n gesuchten Position(en) und Ihrer Unternehmenskultur aus und sprechen über das Timing und die Konditionen zu einer zukünftigen Zusammenarbeit.
  • Nach der Vertragsunterzeichnung und offiziellen Mandatierung startet das Projekt mit einem detaillierten Briefinggespräch. Wir klären gemeinsam alle Facetten des Anforderungsprofils für die gesuchte/n Position/en. Dazu gehören sowohl die fachlichen als auch die persönlichen Skills, die Ihnen besonders wichtig sind. Wir lernen Ihr Unternehmen genauer kennen und sprechen im Einzelnen über Ihre Unternehmenskultur, die Teamstrukturen und die entsprechenden Berichtslinien.

    - Wie sehen Ihre Unternehmensziele und Ihre Organisationstruktur aus?
    - Welche Rolle soll der potenzielle Mitarbeiter übernehmen?
    - Welche Schnittstellen gibt es?
    - Welche Kompetenzen sind im Team noch nicht abgedeckt?

    Als erfahrener Sparringspartner mit exzellenter Branchenkenntnis und starkem digitalen Mindset beraten wir Sie bei Bedarf in allen Phasen der Implementierung personeller Strukturen.
  • Nachdem wir uns ein exaktes Bild von der gesuchten Position gemacht haben, entwickeln wir die passgenaue Recruiting-Strategie für Sie. Hier sind sowohl analoge als auch digitale Kanäle, technologiegestützte HR-Tools und eine eigene, erstklassig angereicherte High-Potential-Datenbank relevant. Und natürlich allen voran: Sehr wertvolle, persönliche Kontakte!
  • In diesem Step treffen wir die Vorauswahl vielversprechender, geeignet erscheinender Kandidaten, die wir in die nächste Runde mitnehmen. Jeder der Kandidaten durchläuft 1-2 Interviews, in denen wir die fachlichen Skills und persönlichen Facetten abfragen und intensiv auf den Prüfstand stellen. Wir evaluieren die gegenseitigen Wünsche und Erwartungen, um einen optimalen Fit zu gewährleisten. Dabei gilt das Prinzip only the best“: Nur Kandidaten, die wir unisono als optimale Wahl einschätzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen. Für jeden dieser Top-Kandidaten erstellen wir einen aussagekräftigen OnePager, der das Profil prägnant auf den Punkt bringt. Je intensiver wir in dieser Phase zusammenarbeiten – mit dezidiertem Feedback zu den Kandidaten und einer offenen, direkten Kommunikation – umso schneller gelingt es, die vakante Position erfolgreich und nachhaltig zu besetzen.
  • In dieser Schlussphase agieren wir als verständnisvoller Vermittler und stehen beiden Vertragspartnern beratend zur Seite. Stets mit dem Ziel, für alle eine faire, vertrauensvolle Basis für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit zu schaffen.

Neugierig?
Kontaktieren sie unS gleich hier …

per Kontaktformular, per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

 

BrainTalents GmbH
Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690