Close
Type at least 1 character to search
EXECUTIVE

THE BEST ACCESS TO HIGH POTENTIALS?

Executive
Search

THE BEST ACCESS TO HIGH POTENTIALS?

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

220429_executive

Are you looking for top managers who can confidently lead your company into the digital future and face global challenges with determination and new ideas? BrainTalents recruits exceptional leadership personalities with a dazzling digital DNA for you. People who can secure and expand entrepreneurial success and identify new market opportunities with their first-class expertise.

“Digitalization is a mammoth task that does not allow for major mistakes. No one in the company should be unaware of this task.”

Manuel Huhmann

Our attention is explicitly focused on high performers who not only support the digital change with foresight, but also shape it with impetus. And we do everything to ensure that your company is recognized as an innovative market player. The use of AI-based tests and personality analyses document the “mental fit” in detail in a meaningful web-based dossier for each candidate. In combination with many other selection tools, you can be confident that there is also a substantial performance forecast behind each profile. It goes without saying that we take diversity criteria, multicultural sensitivity, and female equality into account.

recruiting for digital people recruiting for digital people

Executive Search and BrainTalents?

Best Friends!

High Potentials at the C-level know very well their value in a world of Digital Change, regardless of whether they occupy positions on a board, committee or as executives. They also speak a language that leaves no room for misunderstandings. Facts and figures by themselves are not enough to convince them, but it is crucial to kindle the flame of their “Executive Spirit” when it comes to their new leadership endeavor. Is that a tremendous challenge? Yes! But it is one of the most exciting and enticing challenges for us. You could even call it the ultimate challenge. Without a highly confidential, open, and respectful dialogue about personal expectations, attitudes as well as ethical and cultural standards this is a long shot, at best. Why? This is because only leaders who precisely fit the corporate culture of our clients will end up being successful. It is our goal to carefully combine the modalities and desires of both sides involved to ensure smooth contract negotiations and bring the deal to a successful conclusion.

Executive Search IS

A Matter of Trust!

We appreciate the trust our customers place in us! And we are at your side with our entire digital expertise, our in-depth market and industry know-how and our recruiting process, which has been proven and developed over many years to be able to present you with the leadership personalities you want for your company’s success.

What sets us apart:

  • Active digital professional and industry expertise.
  • Insider know-how and network
  • Personal support with a consistent approach to solutions
  • Mature method and process quality
  • Focused, digital boutique character instead of high-volume brokerage
  • Exclusive, individual quality of advice

We are consistency in the recruiting process, with clear communication, loyalty to our clients and enthusiasm for the digital world. Our relationship with our clients is based on mutual listening, understanding and consultation at eye level.

In short, we combine authentic values with in-depth industry expertise and excellent recruiting know-how. Whether it is about finding the perfect candidate for a newly created position, filling a vacancy that has arisen, or building an entire management team – we are your top recruiting partner for digital leadership personalities.

Our Process –

goal-oriented to successful completion

Digital and personal does not have to be contradictory! This is also demonstrated by our data-driven, but at the same time, very individually oriented executive process:

1 Introductory Conversation

This first exchange is about a short mutual introduction, a common understanding of goals and expectations and the alignment of the approach.

2 Offer

After your positive feedback, we prepare an individual offer – including a brief description of the task and an initial rough assessment of the candidate potential.

3 Briefing Interview

A structured briefing discussion, which takes approx. 1.5 hours to create, is the basis for an optimal profile definition and a good understanding of your vision, your strategy and your corporate goals.

4 Re-Briefing

Our re-briefing presentation briefly and concisely shows how we understand the task, as well as  which requirements or content parameters determine our search strategy.

5 Search

We then start the search process on all relevant channels – from our executive pool to specific networks – to identify the best leaders for you. In doing so, we do not only rely on common search methods, but also go beyond the norm due to our deep understanding of the industry.

6 Candidate Evaluation

In a two-stage interview process, including personality assessment, if desired, we filter out the essence of top candidates for you.

7 Candidate Dossier

The top candidates are presented via a personalized project board with a summary, CV, references, and the results of the personality assessment. The digital project board allows feedback in real time.

8 Final Decision

Now your interview process begins. We are happy to support you in coordinating appointments, accompany the interviews and your internal process until the contract is signed.

Curious?
You can contact us…

…via contact-form, e-mail or phone.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

BrainTalents GmbH
Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690

Executive Search

DER BESTE ZUGANG ZU HIGH POTENTIALS.

 CMO +++ CEO +++ CDO +++ COO +++ DIRECTOR E-COMMERCE +++ DIRECTOR SALES  
 CMO +++ CEO +++ CDO +++ COO +++ DIRECTOR E-COMMERCE +++ DIRECTOR SALES  
M

Das sagen unsere Kunden:

Sie suchen nach Topmanagern, die Ihr Unternehmen souverän in die digitale Zukunft führen und globalen Herausforderungen entschlossen und mit neuen Ideen entgegentreten? Im Executive Search rekrutiert Braintalents für Sie außergewöhnliche Leaderhip-Persönlichkeiten mit einer schillernden digitalen DNA. Menschen, die mit ihrer erstklassigen Expertise unternehmerische Erfolge absichern, ausbauen und neue Marktchancen erkennen können.

„Die digitale Transformation ist eine Schlüsselaufgabe, die nach exzellenten Leadership-Persönlichkeiten verlangt.“

MANUEL HUHMANN

Executive Search Experten von BrainTalents und Advisory Board, Marketing Consultant am gemeinsamen Arbeiten und Austausch im Office von BrainTalents in München.

Unser Augenmerk als digitale Personalberatung gilt explizit Leistungsträger:innen, die den digitalen Change mit Weitsicht nicht nur strategiestark mittragen, sondern auch mit Impetus gestalten. Und alles tun, dass Ihr Unternehmen als innovativer Market Player erkannt wird. Der Einsatz von KI-basierten Tests und Persönlichkeits-Analysen dokumentieren hier bis ins Detail den „Mental Fit“ in einem aussagekräftigen Web-basierten Dossier zu jedem Kandidaten. Im Zusammenspiel mit vielen anderen Auswahl-Tools können Sie darauf vertrauen, dass hinter jedem Profil auch eine substanzielle Leistungsprognose steht. Die Berücksichtigung von Diversity-Kriterien, multikultureller Sensibilität und Female Equality ist für uns selbstverständlich.

 RECRUITING FOR DIGITAL PEOPLE 
 RECRUITING FOR DIGITAL PEOPLE 

EXECUTIVE SEARCH UND BRAINTALENTS?

ZIEMLICH BESTE FREUNDE!

Ob Board-, Vorstands- oder Geschäftsführungspositionen: High Potentials im C-Level kennen ihren Wert als Matchwinner sehr genau – und sprechen eine Sprache, in der Missverständnisse keinen Platz haben. Wer sie überzeugen will, kann nicht nur auf die Magie von Facts & Figures vertrauen, sondern muss deren Executive Spirit auch weit darüber hinaus für die neue Führungsaufgabe begeistern. Eine echte Herausforderung? Ja! Für uns Headhunter aber eine der spannendsten und schönsten überhaupt. Oder besser: Die Königsdisziplin! Denn ein streng vertraulicher, offener und respektvoller Dialog über persönliche Erwartungen, Grundhaltungen sowie ethische und kulturelle Wertmaßstäbe sind die Basis für eine nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit.

Warum? Weil nur die Führungspersönlichkeiten Erfolg haben, die exakt zur Unternehmenskultur unserer Klient:innen passen. Im engen Austausch mit unseren Kandidat:innen und Auftraggeber:innen sorgen wir daher mit viel Gespür für beide Seiten dafür, dass sich Modalitäten und Wünsche zielführend annähern – damit das Vertragsprozedere reibungslos und schnell zum gewünschten Abschluss kommt.

EXECUTIVE SEARCH IST

VERTRAUENSSACHE!

Wir wissen das Vertrauen unserer Kund:innen zu schätzen! Und stehen Ihnen mit unserer gesamten digitalen Expertise, unserem fundierten Markt- und Branchen-Knowhow und unserem über Jahre bewährten und ausgereiften Recruitingprozess zur Seite, um Ihnen die Führungs-Persönlichkeiten vorstellen zu können, die Sie sich für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg wünschen.

Wir leben Konsequenz im Recruitingprozess, Klarheit in der Kommunikation, Loyalität zu unseren Kund:innen und Enthusiasmus für die digitale Welt. Die Beziehung zu unseren Kund:innen basiert auf gegenseitigem Zuhören, Verstehen und Beratung auf Augenhöhe.

Kurzum: Wir verbinden authentische Werte mit tiefgreifender Branchenexpertise und exzellentem Recruiting-Know-how. Ob es um die perfekte Besetzung für eine neu geschaffene Position geht, um die Nachbesetzung einer entstandenen Vakanz oder um den Aufbau eines ganzen Führungsteams – wir sind Ihr Top-Recruiting-Partner für digitale Leadership-Persönlichkeiten.

Das zeichnet uns aus

  • Aktive gelebte digitale Fach- und Branchenkompetenz
  • Insider-Knowhow und -Netzwerk
  • Persönliche Betreuung mit konsequentem Lösungsanspruch
  • Ausgereifte Methoden- und Prozessqualität
  • Fokussierter, digitaler Boutique-Charakter statt High Volume-Vermittlung
  • Exklusive, individuelle Beratungsqualität

UNSER EXECUTIVE SEARCH PROZESS –

ZIELGERICHTET BIS ZUM ERFOLGREICHEN ABSCHLUSS

Digital und persönlich ist alles andere als ein Widerspruch! Das zeigt auch unser datengetriebener und zugleich sehr individuell ausgerichteter Executive Search Prozess:

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 1 im schwarzen Quadrat

KENNENLERNGESPRÄCH

In diesem ersten Austausch geht es um eine kurze gegenseitige Vorstellung, ein gemeinsames Verständnis für Ziele und Erwartungen und den Abgleich der Vorgehensweise.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 2 im schwarzen Quadrat

ANGEBOT

Nach Ihrem positiven Feedback erstellen wir ein individuelles Angebot – Inkl. der Kurzbeschreibung der Aufgabe und einer ersten groben Einschätzung zum Kandidatenpotential.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 3 im schwarzen Quadrat

BRIEFINGGESPRÄCH

Ein ca. 1,5 stündiges, strukturiertes Briefinggespräch schafft die Basis für eine optimale Profil-Definition und ein gutes Gespür für Ihre Vision, Ihre Strategie und Ihre Unternehmensziele.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 4 im schwarzen Quadrat

RE-BRIEFING

Unsere Re-Briefing-Präsentation zeigt kurz und knapp, wie wir die Aufgabe verstehen und welche Anforderungen bzw. inhaltlichen Parameter unsere Search-Strategie bestimmen.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 5 im schwarzen Quadrat

SEARCH

Im Anschluss starten wir als digitale Personalvermittlung den Suchprozess auf allen relevanten Kanälen – von unserem Executive-Pool bis hin zu spezifischen Netzwerken – um die besten Führungspersönlichkeiten für Sie zu identifizieren. Dabei setzen wir nicht nur auf gängige Suchmethoden, sondern beschreiten aufgrund unseres tiefen Branchenverständnisses auch Wege jenseits der Norm.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 6 im schwarzen Quadrat

KANDIDAT:INNEN-EVALUIERUNG

In einem zweistufigen Interviewprozess, wenn gewünscht inkl. Persönlichkeitstest, filtern wir die Essenz an Top-Kandidat:innen für Sie heraus.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 7 im schwarzen Quadrat

KANDIDAT:INNEN-DOSSIER

Die aussagekräftige Vorstellung der Top-Kandidat:innen erfolgt über ein personalisiertes Projektboard mit Summary, CV, Zeugnissen und den Ergebnissen des Persönlichkeitstests. Das digitale Projektboard erlaubt Feedback in Echtzeit.

Executive Search Prozess Schritt 8 im schwarzen Quadrat

FINALE ENTSCHEIDUNG

Nun beginnt Ihr Interview-Prozess. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Terminkoordination, begleiten die Gespräche und Ihren internen Prozess bis zur Vertragsunterzeichnung.

Neugierig?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Gleich hier…

per Kontaktformular, per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

BrainTalents GmbH
Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690