Close
Type at least 1 character to search
ABOUT-US

OUR FORMULA FOR GROWTH?

DIGITAL TO
THE CORE!

OUR FORMULA FOR GROWTH?

DIGITAL TO THE CORE!

220429_2about-us

BrainTalents was founded by experienced experts in the field of media, marketing and digital in Munich. CEO and manager Manuel Huhmann successfully worked as personnel expert in the field of online marketing before the foundation of the company. His partner Oliver Mohr also brings long-standing digital expertise to the table. He was the CEO of a renowned media and digital agency, which is now part of the international Omnicom network. He currently runs the consulting company “BrainConsulting”, which is also integrated into the network.

We think digitally.

NOT JUST ON PAPER.

We understand the business models and tools of the digital world, recognize its coherence and understand its culture. A digital mindset is much more to us than just “innovation euphoria” or working with Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. We rather see an opportunity in the future to make use of this digital era with highly efficient skills and a new conception and understanding of its values. This will lead to much more personal and efficient communication in the field of HR. With this approach, we never stand still and are always eager for new opportunities.

BrainTalents does not emphasise size but values excellent understanding of both customer and candidates, flexibility and surprising creativity. We are a small, refined and highly specialised consultant for demanding, future-oriented companies, high potentials and C-level executives in the fields of marketing, communication, e-commerce and business development. Our team consists of highly motivated HR and technical experts who place great importance on values such as reliability, transparency and appreciation.

OUR SUCCESS

ARISES FROM VALUES, THAT ARE IMPORANT TO US

Curious?
You can contact us…

…via contact-form, e-mail or phone.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

BrainTalents GmbH
Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
ABOUT-US

UNSERE WACHSTUMSFORMEL?

DIGITALE WURZELN DURCH UND DURCH!

UNSERE WACHSTUMSFORMEL?

DIGITALE WURZELN DURCH UND DURCH.

220429_2about-us

BrainTalents wurde von erfahrenen Media-, Marketing- und Digitalexperten in München gegründet. CEO und Geschäftsführer Manuel Huhmann war vor dem Start als Personalexperte bereits selbst erfolgreich im Onlinemarketing aktiv. Auch Mitgesellschafter Oliver Mohr kann auf eine langjährige Digitalexpertise zurückblicken. Er war Geschäftsführer einer bekannten Media- und Digitalagentur, die nun an das internationale Omnicom Netzwerk angeschlossen ist. Aktuell führt er die Unternehmensberatung bynd, die ebenfalls in das Netzwerk integriert ist.

WIR DENKEN DIGITAL.

NICHT NUR AUF DEM PAPIER.

Wir verstehen die Geschäftsmodelle und Tools der digitalen Welt, erkennen ihre Zusammenhänge und haben das richtige Verständnis für ihre Kultur. Für uns ist ein Digital Mindset also weit mehr als nur technische Innovations-Euphorie oder das Hantieren mit Twitter, Facebook oder Instagram. Vielmehr sehen wir in der Zukunft die große Chance, die digitale Ära mit hocheffizienten Skills und einem neuen Werte- und Selbstverständnis zu nutzen – was insbesondere im Aktionsfeld HR zu einer deutlich persönlicheren und effizienteren Kommunikation führen wird. Unter diesem Blickwinkel bleiben wir niemals stehen und gehen neugierig auf jede Chance zu.

BrainTalents setzt nicht auf den Effekt der Größe, sondern auf ein exzellentes Kunden- und Kandidatenverständnis, Flexibilität und überraschende Kreativität. Hier agieren wir als kleine, feine und hochspezialisierte Adresse für anspruchsvolle, zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen, High-Potentials und C-Level-Positionen aus den Bereichen Marketing, Kommunikation, E-Commerce und Business-Development. Unser Team besteht aus hochmotivierten HR- und Fachspezialisten, für die Werte wie Verlässlichkeit, Transparenz und Wertschätzung nie auf der Strecke bleiben dürfen.

WERTSCHĂ–PFUNG

ENTSTEHT AUS WERTEN, DIE UNS WICHTIG SIND

Neugierig?
Kontaktieren sie unS gleich hier …

per Kontaktformular, per E-Mail oder telefonisch.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

 

BrainTalents GmbH
MaistraĂźe 37
D – 80337 München
info@brain-talents.com
+49 (0)89 954 574 690