Close
Type at least 1 character to search
WINSIDE

INTERIM RECRUITING

INDIVIDUAL CONSULTING FOR
MODERN TIMES!

Interim Recruiting

INDIVIDUAL CONSULTING FOR
MODERN TIMES!

220429_winside

Do you want to start recruiting effectively right away, but at the same time you want to build up or expand your own recruiting structures in your company and put them on the road to success? With Interim Recruiting BrainTalents offers you the perfect solution for both needs in addition to Direct Search or the search for freelancers. We support you individually and as needed at your site during the entire internal recruiting process – from demand planning to the onboarding of new colleagues. Discreet and tailored – with all-round experienced recruiting specialists who share their knowledge transparently with you and act as your personal consultant and sparring partner to ensure that you can fill vacant positions quickly and learn plenty of insights in the process.

recruiting for digital recruiting for digital

Planning & Strategy

  • Human Resources Planning
  • Analysing the Candidate Market and Target Groups (Talent Insights)
  • Definition of Requirement and Qualification Profiles
  • Development of Recruiting Strategy
  • Implementation / Optimization of cross-positional Processes

Operational Recruiting

  • Design and Placement of Job Advertisements
  • Active Sourcing
  • Building Talent Pipelines and Pools
  • Telephone and face-to-face Candidate Interviews
  • Selection of Candidates
  • Conception and Organization of Assessment Centers
  • Candidate Communication and Applicant Management
  • Contract Negotiation
  • Contract Design
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Monitoring and Reporting of relevant Recruiting KPIs
  • Onboarding Support

Strategic Consulting

  • Employee Retention Management
  • Employer Branding

More “Flex Appeal”?

This is the way to go!

Interim Recruiting is a first-class support service whose contractual scope can be individually tailored. Whether for temporary bridging of capacity bottlenecks, for setting up your own HR or recruiting department or in case of lacking know-how in subareas – the service portfolio includes flexibly combinable modules that you freely choose according to your needs.

BrainTalents represents your interests throughout the entire recruiting process. Without ifs and buts – completely loyal and at fixed, predictable daily rates. For you, this means: We ensure a high-performance external appearance, report regularly and reliably, and conduct all negotiations exclusively on your behalf. We ensure the exclusivity of your candidates in all phases. You also benefit from BrainTalents’ innovative tools, in-depth industry expertise and professional network. Talk to us about your needs – ideally right away!

INTEREST? CONTACT US! INTEREST? CONTACT US!

JUST CALL OR WIRTE AN E-MAIL - 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

MUNICH 

Maistraße 37
D – 80337 Munich
+49 (0)89 954 574 690

info@brain-talents.com

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
WINSIDE

INTERIM RECRUITING

Individueller Support, der in die Zeit passt!

Interim Recruiting

Individuelles Consulting, das in die Zeit passt!

220429_winside

Sie möchten sofort wirkungsvoll mit der Personalsuche durchstarten, zeitgleich aber in Ihrem Unternehmen eigene Recruiting-Strukturen auf- bzw. ausbauen und auf Erfolgskurs bringen? Mit dem Interim Recruiting bietet Ihnen BrainTalents ergänzend zum Direct-Search oder der Suche nach Freelancern die perfekte Lösung für beide Bedürfnisse. Wir unterstützen Sie individuell und nach Bedarf bei Ihnen vor Ort beim gesamten internen Recruitingprozess – von der Bedarfsplanung bis zum Onboarding neuer Kollegen. Diskret und maßgeschneidert – mit rundum erfahrenen Recruiting-Spezialisten, die ihr Wissen transparent mit Ihnen teilen und sozusagen als persönlicher Consultant und Sparringspartner dafür sorgen, dass Sie die vakanten Positionen schnell besetzen können und dabei noch jede Menge Insights kennenlernen.

recruiting for digital recruiting for digital

Mehr Flex-Appeal?

Hier geht`s lang!

Interim Recruiting ist ein erstklassiger Support, dessen vertraglicher Umfang individuell gestaltet werden kann. Ob zur temporären Überbrückung von Kapazitäts-Engpässen, beim Aufbau einer eigenen HR- oder Recruiting-Abteilung oder bei fehlendem Know-How in Teilbereichen – das Leistungsportfolio umfasst flexibel kombinierbare Bausteine, die Sie entsprechend Ihres Bedarfs frei wählen.

BrainTalents vertritt während des gesamten Recruiting Prozesses einzig Ihre Interessen. Ohne Wenn und Aber – rundum loyal und zu festen, planbaren Tagessätzen. Das heißt für Sie: Wir sorgen für einen performancestarken Auftritt nach außen, reporten regelmäßig und verlässlich und führen alle Verhandlungen ausschließlich in Ihrem Namen. Dabei stellen wir die Exklusivität Ihrer Kandidaten in allen Phasen sicher. Zudem profitieren Sie von den innovativen Tools, der fundierten Branchenexpertise und dem professionellen Netzwerk von BrainTalents. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Bedürfnisse – am besten gleich!

INTERESSE? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS! INTERESSE? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

ANRUFEN ODER E-MAIL SENDEN - 

WIR FREUEN UNS
AUF SIE!

MÜNCHEN 

Maistraße 37
D – 80337 München
+49 (0)89 954 574 690

info@brain-talents.com