Close
Type at least 1 character to search

WE ARE FOCUSES TOP PERSONAL SERVICE PROVIDER IN 2022

FOCUS awarded BrainTalents with the title of the Top Personal Service Provider 2022. We express our gratitude towards those who voted for us in the “Professional & Specialist Search” Category.

The news magazine FOCUS has been publishing recommendation lists in various industries for over 20 years. In cooperation with the renowned research institute Statista, a detailed online survey is now conducted annually in various business sectors. Only the best companies in the industry receive awards, we personnel service providers were also put through our paces by FOCUS.

Over 3.000 placement agencies in check

The competition was really high this year: In the field of personnel service providers, only 220 of about 3,000 placement agencies made it into the final Top List 2022, which is why we are all the more pleased with the nomination and award!

The top list itself is divided into various categories and provides information on the services offered by the individual staffing firms and the key industries in which they are active. BrainTalents falls into the “Professional & Specialist Search” category with its specialization in digital specialist recruitment.

How have we made it in the FOCUS lop list?

What is special about the FOCUS lists is that they summarize all the assessments of the stakeholders in a comparable point value. In this way, applicant data, client recommendations, mostly from HR managers or HR employees as well as statements from colleagues are collected, evaluated and analyzed.

The survey participants were contacted directly in order to obtain immediate and meaningful data on the participating companies. To ensure representative coverage, attention was also drawn to the survey via FOCUS’ social media presence. Only professionals such as other HR service providers, HR managers and job seekers were surveyed.

In order to be included in the FOCUS list as a top personnel service provider, a minimum number of mentions and recommendations of the company as well as an above average overall score across all evaluation dimensions must be achieved. Conversely, this means for BrainTalents: Our work not only stands out positively to our customers, but also to our competitors.

Verified Quality over Quantity

To ensure the highest quality of the FOCUS Top List, the survey is repeated every year and carried out again on the basis of current data and recommendations. To ensure that fake ratings can be ruled out, all participants and recommendations made are checked by Statista. The Hamburg based statistics portal is the world’s leading business data platform. Recommendations made by the company’s own staff as well as unauthorized participation in the survey are immediately filtered out by their close meshed checking process and excluded from the study.

All companies that made it into the top personnel service providers were checked several times including BrainTalents. In the process, it was checked whether all available information was correct and up to date.

Among other things, the survey participants evaluated the quality of the service, the price/performance ratio, the communication during the placement process, and the placement speed. BrainTalents was rated above average in all categories. We were particularly pleased that our expertise in the digital industry and our high quality of service were singled out for praise. This shows us that we are on the right track and that our company philosophy of “quality over quantity” pays off in the long run. In addition, the award spurs us on to do our placement work even better in the future. So that we can defend our title as FOCUS Top Personnel Service Provider next year as well.

Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Focus Auszeichnung Top Personaldienstleister 2022

Wir sind FOCUS Top-Personaldienstleister 2022

BrainTalents wurde von FOCUS als Top-Personaldienstleister 2022 ausgezeichnet. Wir sagen Danke an alle, die für uns abgestimmt haben und freuen uns, in der Kategorie „Professional & Specialist Search“ honoriert worden zu sein.

Das Nachrichtenmagazin FOCUS veröffentlicht bereits seit über 20 Jahren Empfehlungslisten in diversen Branchen. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Recherche-Institut Statista wird mittlerweile jährlich eine detaillierte Online-Befragung in unterschiedlichen Wirtschaftsbereichen durchgeführt. Nur die besten Unternehmen der Branche werden ausgezeichnet – auch wir Personaldienstleister wurden von FOCUS auf Herz und Nieren geprüft.

Über 3.000 Vermittlungsagenturen im Check

Die Konkurrenz war dieses Jahr wirklich groß: Im Bereich der Personaldienstleister schafften es von etwa 3.000 Vermittlungsagenturen nur 220 in die finale Top-Liste 2022, weshalb uns die Nominierung und Auszeichnung umso mehr freut!

Die Top-Liste selbst gliedert sich in verschiedene Kategorien und gibt Aufschluss darüber, welche Services die einzelnen Personaldienstleister anbieten und in welchen Schwerpunktbranchen sie aktiv sind. BrainTalents fällt mit der Spezialisierung auf digitale Fachkräftevermittlung in die Kategorie „Professional & Specialist Search“.

Wie haben wir es in die FOCUS Top-Liste geschafft?

Das besondere an den FOCUS Listen: Sie fassen alle Beurteilungen der Anspruchsgruppen in einem vergleichbaren Punktwert zusammen. So werden Bewerberdaten, Auftraggeberempfehlungen, meistens von Personalverantwortlichen bzw. HR– Mitarbeitern sowie Aussagen von Kollegen erhoben, evaluiert und ausgewertet.

Der Kontakt zu den Umfrageteilnehmern erfolgt über Direktansprache, um unmittelbare und aussagekräftige Daten über die teilnehmenden Unternehmen zu erhalten. Für eine repräsentative Reichweite wurde auch über die Social Media Präsenz von FOCUS auf die Umfrage aufmerksam gemacht. Befragt wurden ausschließlich Fachleute wie andere Personaldienstleister, Personalverantwortliche und Jobinteressierte.

Um als Top-Personaldienstleister in die FOCUS Liste aufgenommen zu werden, muss eine Mindestanzahl an Nennungen und Weiterempfehlungen des Unternehmens sowie eine überdurchschnittliche Gesamtnote über alle Bewertungsdimensionen hinweg erreicht werden. Das heißt für BrainTalents im Umkehrschluss: Unsere Arbeit fällt nicht nur unseren Kunden, sondern auch unseren Wettbewerbern positiv auf.

Geprüfte Qualität vor Quantität

Um die höchste Qualität der FOCUS Top-Liste zu gewährleisten, wird die Erhebung jedes Jahr wiederholt und auf Basis aktueller Daten und Empfehlungen erneut durchgeführt. Damit Fake-Bewertungen ausgeschlossen werden können, werden alle Teilnehmer und abgegebenen Empfehlungen von Statista überprüft. Das Statistik-Portal mit Sitz in Hamburg ist die weltweit führende Business-Data-Plattform. Empfehlungen des eigenen Unternehmens sowie die unerlaubte Teilnahme an der Befragung werden durch deren engmaschigen Prüfungsprozess sofort herausgefiltert und von der Studie ausgeschlossen.

Alle Unternehmen, die es unter die Top-Personaldienstleister geschafft haben, wurden gleich mehrfach überprüft – auch BrainTalents. Dabei wurde kontrolliert, ob alle vorliegenden Informationen korrekt und aktuell angegeben wurden.

Die Umfrageteilnehmer bewerteten unter anderem die Qualität des Services, das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, die Kommunikation während des Vermittlungsprozesses und die Vermittlungsgeschwindigkeit. In allen Kategorien wurde BrainTalents überdurchschnittlich gut bewertet. Ganz besonders haben wir uns darüber gefreut, dass vor allem unsere Expertise in der Digitalbranche und unsere hohe Servicequalität lobend hervorgehoben wurde. Das zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind und unsere Firmenphilosophie „Qualität vor Quantität“ sich auf Dauer auszahlt. Außerdem spornt uns die Auszeichnung an, unsere Vermittlungsarbeit in Zukunft noch besser zu machen. Damit wir auch im nächsten Jahr unseren Titel als FOCUS Top Personaldienstleister verteidigen können.