Close
Type at least 1 character to search

BrainTalents wurde ausgezeichnet als “Arbeitgeber der Zukunft”

The German innovation institution of sustainability and digitalization (referred to as DIND) analyzed our company under a comprehensive assessment and found that we were the employer of the future.

We are happy that we were assessed on innovativity and sustainability.

In order to receive the “Employer of the Future” certification, we were put through our paces and tested for “future readiness” by leading sustainability experts. The assessment process took place in three steps, which we will examine in more detail below.

THE RECRUITING PROCESS – THREE STEPS FOR THE FUTURE

The first step of the extensive DIND auditing process is a kind of “quick check”. The sustainability of companies is determined on the basis of 15 specified questions. We were already able to score with an up to date and versatile online presence.

This first impression was crosscheck with the so-called manager interview. This interview influences the business strategy of the company, and their implementation to the day to day business. The subsequent expert evaluation takes place under the defined criteria and assessed on how future proof and sustainable the company is set up. 

Both the CEO and BrainTalents founder Manuel Huhmann as well as the DIND are convinced of the sustainability concept of BrainTalents: in the previous yearwere we able to successfully expand our position and that in a very dynamic growth market. Finally,  the “exterior check” which is the last auditing module was convinced of our very impressive online reputation. 

WHAT MAKES BRAINTALENTS THE MOST ATTRACTIVE EMPLOYER OF TOMORROW?

Digital recruiting is our speciality. It is a part of the BrainTalents DNA and we communicate this expertise to the outside world. Both on our website and on various online platforms, such as Facebook, kununu or LinkedIn.

But in addition to our customers, our employees in particular profit from our strong understanding of the digital labor market and our modern corporate culture. Internally, too, everything at our company revolves around innovation, the future of digital work and the further development of new technologies. We actively support our employees in regularly acquiring new skills and continuing their education. This includes Business English courses, attending seminars and conferences, as well as sports and fitness programs. We make sure that corporate goals are communicated transparently and that each team member receives individual support. This strengthens the identification with our company and creates an appreciative, motivating working atmosphere. Specifically, our modern and flexible conditions are very valued. We rely on trust and individual responsibility instead of micromanagement. 

SOCIAL LISTENING: A CLEAR INDEX FOR SUSTAINABILITY

The fact that our management approach is a recipe for success is also proven by Social Listening, which was carried out in the course of the DIND assessment. Social Listening works with web monitoring and analyzes how a company is rated in social media and platforms according to defined criteria. The DIND screening of Google reviews, Facebook, LinkedIn and kununu showed that BrainTalents has consistently positive references. Our employees and applicants take the time to comment online about our working atmosphere, the premises and individual training opportunities. This is not a matter of course and we appreciate this positive feedback very much.

BrainTalents’ focus on digitization and sustainability has been rewarded in several ways: last year, we were able to further increase both our brand awareness and the trust in our brand. Customer loyalty is currently at an equally high level as new customer acquisition. The steady increase in sales also confirms our strategy. In addition to the positive market forecast in the area of digital specialist recruitment, there are additional growth opportunities for us in new business areas such as executive search and recruitment process outsourcing (RPO).

THE DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL FOR TOMORROW

 

However, DIND’s comprehensive audit also revealed growth opportunities and development potential. After all, this is also what makes a company fit for the future: Always questioning one’s own corporate culture and adapting it where necessary. This mindset has already enabled us to improve our application processes in the past, as evidenced by recent ratings on the kununu platform.

Our current priorities include optimizing our website performance. We also want to become even more visible online in the future: With relevant and regular content on LinkedIn and Xing. Other social media platforms, such as TikTok, will also be considered in the future for a particularly target group oriented approach.

Close
Type at least 1 character to search

BrainTalents wurde ausgezeichnet als „Arbeitgeber der Zukunft“

Das Deutsche Innovationsinstitut für Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung (nachfolgend als DIND bezeichnet) hat unser Unternehmen in einem umfassenden  Prüfungsprozess analysiert und uns als Arbeitgeber der Zukunft ausgezeichnet.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir als besonders innovativ, nachhaltig und zukunftsfähig beurteilt wurden.

Um das Zertifikat „Arbeitgeber der Zukunft“ zu erhalten, wurden wir von führenden Nachhaltigkeitsexperten auf Herz, Nieren und „Future-Readiness“ geprüft. Der Prüfungsprozess fand dabei in drei Schritten statt, die wir im Folgenden etwas genauer unter die Lupe nehmen.

Der Prüfungsprozess – drei Stufen für die Zukunft

Die erste Stufe des umfangreichen DIND Prüfungsverfahrens ist eine Art „Schnell-Check“. Anhand von 15 festgelegten Fragen wird die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Unternehmen ermittelt. Bereits hier konnten wir mit einem aktuellen und vielseitigen Online-Auftritt punkten.
Dieser ersten Eindruck wurde mit dem sogenannten „Managerinterview“ gegengecheckt. Das Interview gibt Aufschluss über die Business-Strategie des Unternehmens, sowie deren Umsetzung im Day-to-Day Business. Die anschließende Expertenauswertung erfolgt aufgrund fest definierter Kriterien und soll evaluieren, wie zukunftsfähig ein Unternehmen aufgestellt ist.

Sowohl CEO und BrainTalents Gründer Manuel Huhmann als auch die DIND sind von der Nachhaltigkeit des BrainTalents Konzepts überzeugt: Im vergangenen Jahr konnten wir unsere Position erfolgreich ausbauen – und das in einem sehr dynamischen Wachstumsmarkt.
Auch im „Außencheck“, dem letzten Prüfungsbaustein, überzeugten wir mit unserer sehr guten Online-Reputation.

Was macht BrainTalents zum attraktiven Arbeitgeber von Morgen?

Digitales Recruiting ist unser Steckenpferd. Es ist Teil der BrainTalents DNA und diese Expertise tragen wir nach außen. Sowohl auf unserer Webseite als auch auf diversen Online-Plattformen, wie Facebook, kununu oder LinkedIn.
Aber neben unseren Kunden profitieren vor allem unsere Mitarbeiter vom ausgeprägten Verständnis des digitalen Arbeitsmarktes und unserer modernen Unternehmenskultur. Auch intern dreht sich bei uns alles um Innovation, die Zukunft digitaler Arbeit und die Weiterentwicklung neuer Technologien. Wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter aktiv dabei, sich regelmäßig neue Fähigkeiten anzueignen und sich weiterzubilden. Dazu gehören Business English Kurse, der Besuch von Seminaren und Konferenzen, aber auch Sport- und Fitnessprogramme. Wir achten darauf, dass Unternehmensziele transparent kommuniziert werden und jedes Teammitglied individuell gefördert wird. Das stärkt die Identifikation mit unserem Unternehmen und schafft eine wertschätzende, motivierende Arbeitsatmosphäre.
Insbesondere unsere modernen, flexiblen Arbeitsbedingungen werden sehr geschätzt. Wir setzen auf Vertrauen und Eigenverantwortung statt Mikromanagement. 

Social Listening: Ein klares Indiz für Zukunftsfähigkeit

Dass es sich bei unserem Management-Ansatz um ein Erfolgsrezept handelt, beweist auch das Social Listening, welches im Zuge der DIND-Bewertung durchgeführt wurde. Social Listening arbeitet mit Web-Monitoring und analysiert nach festgelegten Kriterien, wie ein Unternehmen in sozialen Medien und Plattformen bewertet wird. Das DIND Screening von Google Rezensionen, Facebook, LinkedIn und kununu ergab, dass BrainTalents durchweg positive Referenzen vorweisen kann. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Bewerber nehmen sich die Zeit, um sich online über unsere Arbeitsatmosphäre, die Räumlichkeiten und individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten zu äußern. Das ist keine Selbstverständlichkeit und  wir schätzen dieses positive Feedback sehr.
Der BrainTalents Fokus auf Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit wurde in mehrfacher Hinsicht belohnt: im letzten Jahr konnten wir sowohl unsere Markenbekanntheit als auch das Vertrauen in unsere Marke weiter steigern. Die Kundenbindung ist aktuell auf einem ebenso hohen Niveau, wie die Neukundenakquise. Auch die stetig gestiegenen Umsätze bestätigen unsere Strategie. Neben der positiven Marktprognose im Bereich digitale Fachkräftevermittlung bieten sich für uns zusätzliche Wachstumschancen in neuen Geschäftsfeldern, wie Executive Search und Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO).
Der systematische Ansatz mit dem wir neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen, das kontinuierliche Screening nach weiteren, intelligenten Digitalisierungsmöglichkeiten und die ständige Entwicklung innovativer Serviceangebote haben auch die Experten des DIND überzeugt. 

Entwicklungspotenziale für Morgen

Die umfangreiche Prüfung des DIND hat aber auch Wachstumschancen und Entwicklungspotenziale aufgezeigt. Denn auch das zeichnet Zukunftsfähigkeit aus: Die eigene Unternehmenskultur immer wieder hinterfragen – und gegebenenfalls anpassen. Durch dieses Mindset konnten wir bereits in der Vergangenheit unsere Bewerbungsprozesse verbessern, wie jüngste Bewertungen auf der Plattform kununu belegen.
Zu unseren aktuellen Prioritäten zählt die Optimierung unserer Website-Performance. Außerdem wollen wir in Zukunft online noch sichtbarer werden: Mit relevantem und regelmäßigem Content auf LinkedIn und Xing. Auch weitere Social Media Plattformen, wie beispielsweise TikTok, werden in Zukunft für eine besonders zielgruppenorientierte Ansprache in Betracht gezogen.